Follow EUC Futsal 2011 on Twitter Follow EUC Futsal 2011 on Facebook

Schedule 2011:

July 16 - Group Draw
July 17 - 1st match day and Opening Ceremony
July 18 - 2nd match day
July 19 - 3rd match day
July 20 - 1st knockout round
July 21 - 2nd knockout round
July 22 - 3rd knockout round
July 23 - Women's Finals and Men's Semifinals
July 24 - Men's Finals and Closing Ceremony

European Year of Volunteering

Registered teams

1 FIN Tampere University of Technology
2 AZE Freewill Student Sport Society of Azerbaijan
3 CRO University of Zagreb
4 CYP Cyprus University of Technology
5 ESP Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
6 FIN University of Jyväskylä
7 FRA Universite D'evry
8 GBR University of Sheffield
9 GEO Georgian University Sports Federation
10 GER WG Köln
11 IRL Cork Institute of Technology
12 NOR Norges Idrettshøgskoles Idrettslag
13 POL The Angelius Silesius State School. in Walbrzych
14 POR University of Minho
15 POR University of Coimbra
16 RUS Moscow State Academy of Physical Educaiton
17 SRB University of Belgrade
18 SUI Swiss Federal Institute of Sport Magglingen
19 SWE Örebro University
20 TUR EGE University
21 UKR Sumy State University
22 ESP Universidad de Malaga
23 GBR University of Bath
24 FRA University Paris 1 Panthéon - Sorbonne

Reserve teams for Men
1 TUR Istanbul University
2 GBR Teeside University

FINLAND - Tampere University of Technology
FINLAND - University of Oulu
FRANCE - Universite de Limoges
FRANCE - Universite Artois Lievin
IRELAND - University of Limerick
NORWAY - Norges Idrettshøgskoles Idrettslag
POLAND - The State School of Higher Professional Education in Konin
POLAND - University of Lodz
POLAND - Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznan
PORTUGAL - University of Coimbra
PORTUGAL - University of Beira Interior
SWITZERLAND - Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich

Suomi English

Main Partners:



All sponsors are listed in Partners-page.

Sitemap | Posts